STRUCTURE OF THE DISTRICT

FCD Act
FCD Commission
FCD History
SDA Maps
Contact Numbers

ADMINISTRATIVE 

The San Diego County Flood Control District is run by a five-member panel called the Board of Directors. When they are not serving as Directors of the Flood Control District, the individual members of the Board occupy their primary role as the County of San Diego Board of Supervisors. The Board of Directors has created a Flood Control District Advisory Commission that investigates, then advises the Board, District Manager, and District staff regarding various District issues. The District Manager and staff answer to the Board of Directors. It is their responsibility to enact the terms of the San Diego County Flood Control District Act and carry out the policy of the Board of Directors.  


Next Meeting(s):
 
Date: April 2014 - Agenda-TBD 
Start time: 9:30 am
Location: 
5510 Overland Ave., Suite 410
Fourth Floor Conference Room # 451
San Diego, California 92123

The Current Board of Directors (FY 2013/2014)

Greg Cox
County Administration Center, 1600 Pacific Highway, Room 335, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 531-5511, Fax: (619) 235-0644
e-mail: Greg.Cox@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dianne Jacob
County Administration Center, 1600 Pacific Highway, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 531-5522,  Fax: (619) 696-7253
e-mail: Dianne.Jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dave Roberts
County Administration Center, 1600 Pacific Highway, Room 335, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 531-5533,  Fax: (619) 234-1559
e-mail: Dave.Roberts@sdcounty.ca.gov

Ron Roberts
County Administration Center, 1600 Pacific Hwy, Rm. 335, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 531-5544,  Fax: (619) 531-6262
e-mail: Ron.Roberts@sdcounty.ca.gov

Bill Horn
County Administration Center, 1600 Pacific Highway, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 531-5555, Fax (619) 685-2662
e-mail: Bill.Horn@sdcounty.ca.gov

The Flood Control District Advisory Commission
San Diego County Flood Control District, 
5510 Overland Ave., Suite 410, MS O326
San Diego,  CA  92123,  USA
Phone: 858-495-5318
Fax: 858-495-5263

Flood Control District Manager

Cid Tesoro
Department of Public Works
5510 Overland Ave., Suite 410, MS O326
San Diego,  CA  92123,  USA

Phone: 858-495-5318
Fax: 858-495-5263

E-mail: Cid.Tesoro@sdcounty.ca.gov